3to4to2 Long Coat & Accordion Rack

coatrack

This is something I made for Round 1 of DOTY 2016. I couldn’t remember who made the hanging jacket, so I used google to find out — which is my lazy way of finding things in my 50gb folder full of loot; google usually has a pic of it and the creator’s name, then I know who and where to go looking in my stash.
I saw these and wanted them. Couldn’t find them already converted to 2, the meshes I used were by YoungZoey, who had converted them to Sims 4.
Both items shift up and down with AL.
Download!
Credit to YoungZoey for the Sims 4 versions.

2 thoughts on “3to4to2 Long Coat & Accordion Rack

Leave a Reply

