pizap.com15747068295981

Sorry for all the redirects to get here, I decided it’d be easier to keep the downloads on one post. Anyways, on to the goods…I haven’t been able to find a mod like this anywhere so if one already exists, apologies. This is all 95% of the career/hidden items from all packs up to Snowy Escape. (Some items I didn’t include because they didn’t show up in CAS while I was testing.) Coming from a storyteller point of view, I figured these were must have. As new packs are released, I’ll update this post. Files are properly tagged. (Shouldn’t show up on random Sims and Hot/Cold weather tagged if any were applicable.)

Updated 1/16/2021 for Snowy Escape

Download All 433 Files Separate (Pick & Choose) HERE

Download All 433 Files Merged HERE

(Note: Locked assets from Nifty Knitting and Star Wars aren’t included since they can be unlocked with a simple cheat. Ctrl+shift+c then enter cas.unlockbytag SP17 and cas.unlockbytag GP09 before going into CAS.)

There were WAY too many items to take pictures of so here are few peeks at them! Enjoy!

32

Thanks for visiting!